Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

I have dealt with Jon for several years. I have found him to be courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. He always greets me by name which I find is very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

They did keep me informed of the repair status as much as possible and I was appreciative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Great people and Great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Second time buying a vehicle from them. Pleasant experience both times. Would consider them again on my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Everything was done that I requested and what was required for the mileage. My questions were answered in a professional manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

they fixed the problems we were having in a timely matter I would reccommend this service center and will be back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Always a pleasure to have Leigh manage our servicing needs for both of our vehicles. On this occasion he was responsive and made all the necessary parts orders for us to get the problem resolved. He has been an amazing breath of fresh air in his commitment to service. I have recommended him numerous times to other owners of CDJR vehicles.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Leigh, in Service, was so great, professional and friendly. Took great care of me and my Jeep.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

It's always a good experience coming into the dealership and I usually bring my dog, who also enjoys the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

They helped us resolve the situation and got us in the vehicle that my wife really desired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

good service quickly done good job well done friendly service good job well done ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

It was perfect. They were able to redeem my Cupon from Stelantis. I was happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Always prompt and courteous sales and service. I have purchased sevral vehicles from Gary Cambra, always a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

Not only did they get me in in a timely manner, but the vehicle was ready when promised. The scheduler, Leigh, took very good care of me, and was extremely fun.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2023

Gary and Tim have always been very helpful and courteous. I have been buying and getting service for years, I believe I’m on vehicle #6. Service department has always had me in and out promptly. Very satisfied customer, buying my next car/truck there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

The service was excellent and a lot faster than was expected. I was told it would take one hour and it took 15 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

They were able to get me in on short notice snd did my brakes ina. Timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Everyone, especially Orion,assisted me so much,not only did Orion help me select a wonderful new Chevy trailblazer,,a vehicle I could afford ,,New! As I did go in looking at a used Tacoma truck,which was way too much for me, Orion and All the financial folks at Matt Mazzei Chevrolet, Stayed with me, worked with me,and I actually was able to purchase a Brand New Trailblazer! Which I love. Thank you All@Matt Mazzei Chevrolet 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

Great service as I have come to expect!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Excellent folks, really went above and beyond to get me the best possible deal for what I was looking into.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2023

THEY TOOK CARE OF ME LIKE ALWAYS.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

The service department always takes great care of me and my van

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

I get great service, with a happy hardworking crew. I appreciate this place. Best place to buy a new car. I did, Im A happy Jeep owner. Thanks for asking g my opinion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

very polite and was able to resolve my vehicle's issue in a timely manor.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2023

The check engine light was on, they never figured out what was wrong with it. Then the light reset itself. So nothing was ever fixed. They didn't charge me for it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

Great people who care about a customer and always puts them first. Diffently would recommand to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

Love my 2011 Dodge Charger R/T+. I received my new ride in "show-room" quality, at a very competitive interest rate, and with a superior service agreement. Matt Mazzei went the extra mile to ensure a positive buy experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

Couldn’t ask for a friendlier dealership that sales person was very nice. The service department people were nice and even the technicians came out and talk to you. They were very nice no problem so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

Had a dead battery. Got me right in and replaced battery in a reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

Happy with Jean Pierre and Lee. My wife is looking for a new car but waiting for another Trailblazer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

The salesman that helped me was wonderful. The place was clean,cool and the restrooms were also clean. A very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

John got me in for repair as soon as the parts arrived. Very happy customer

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2023

This review is specifically for the service department. I spoke with a wonderful gentleman named John about getting my front brake pads replaced. He was nice, polite, and got an appointment for me in under a week. When I took my vehicle in the customer service was good and I didn’t have to wait long at all. I even called and asked if I could come in at a later time that day and they were very accommodating. While they were doing the brake pads they noticed my rotors were bad too. They called me right away to let ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2023

This review is specifically for the service department. I spoke with a wonderful gentleman named John about getting my front brake pads replaced. He was nice, polite, and got an appointment for me in under a week. When I took my vehicle in the customer service was good and I didn’t have to wait long at all. I even called and asked if I could come in at a later time that day and they were very accommodating. While they were doing the brake pads they noticed my rotors were bad too. They called me right away to let ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Dealership is happy to give you time to look and helpful when selecting vehicle's..

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

I finally bought my first car! Orian was so helpful and understanding. After picking the white car and paperwork was started; I changed my mind and wanted the Silver one. When I asked if that would be ok. . he switched the cars like a flash of a camera. Lol. No problem was his response, after handing my the keys to My NEW Silver 🚗.! I love my car is all I can say. AND. . THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

I absolutely had the best customer service hands down. They made me feel like I was apart of a family while getting my beautiful brand new SUV. They made the process fun and fast. My husband even enjoyed having conversations with the sales men while I was doing the paperwork. Thank you for the best experience and I will definitely be back again!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

A great group of people where I wish I had bought my ProMaster here. Was a pleasure to meet you all.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

We walked in knowing our budget, knowing what we were looking for. Orion helped us every step of the way managed to keep in our budget and never made us feel pressured. Great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

Jean Pierre was hands down the best car salesman I've ever dealt with. He was very friendly and knowledgeable when I inquired about a 2020 Dodge Durango on his lot. He's very personable and I highly recommend him and this dealership. The finance manager Nick was very helpful and nice as well. I got my dream car and am extremely pleased with the customer service my family and I received.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2020

Fantastic dealership! They actually do what they say. And where else can you look at a Corvette Z06 and a Charger Hellcat or a Silverado and Ram pickup , side by side. 🙂 Our rep was Jean Pierre. Great guy, knows his stuff and was exceedingly helpful. He went above and beyond. 😀

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Out by time promised No problem. Eggcelent people.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2020

Eric, Todd, and Tim were awesome. Totally worked with us and no bs. Good guys and would recommend them anytime.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020

They were very helpful and made buying our new car a great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2020

so thankful I was able to get a car with you guys. Definitely will always recommend this place. Everyone is so friendly and actually wants to help you. Prices are amazing!!!Selection is great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2020

Very helpful and considerate to your needs! Ed was very generous and made sure he informed me every step of the way. I bought a car at Hoblit in Woodland and my check engine light came on 3 weeks later. I took it to Matt Mazzei and Ed was on top of it. I got my van back much sooner than expected and they were very generous with lending me one of their vehicles during the time they fixed mine. I will never go back to Hoblit. I will continue to go to Matt Mazzei in Lakeport for my vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020

Took my Ram in for a recall notice & they fixed it in 50% the estimated time! Great customer service as well!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2020

Just bought a new warlock back in august, been searching the internet ever since for a better deal, I have yet to find one. I will definitely buy my next vehicle from them .

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020

Best dodge dealership I've ever been to, their maintenance folks are top notch and they fixed my truck in under an hour. They had to fix some other mechanics mistakes and they made my day.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2019

Gary in sales treated me like a superstar and Tim in finance was amazing too! They made the process so easy and enjoyable. I highly recommend that if you're looking for a new car to go to Matt Mazzei

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019

Love the parts man!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019

Google logo
Google May 24, 2019

I've had great service in both sales, with Gary and both John and Ed in Service. Thanks Guy's. 🇺🇸

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2019

The staff bent over backwards for us and we drove home in the truck I wanted it was well priced and they worked with us and our needs. Some of the best customer service I’ve had at a car dealership and for me that’s 💯

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2019

Just purchased a GMC Acadia today and Eric and team were all great to work with. I would highly recommend getting your next purchase here. We drove drom Redding and paid an affordable price for our car. Thank you for your great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2018

You are the best. You made me feel so welcome and worked with me. You even called me the next day stating you got me a better loan. You went above and beyond. I am so very happy. I will recommend you to everyone that is the market for buying a new car. Thank you again.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2018

Very helpful in service and parts departments.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2018

A huge thank you to Matt Mazzei and Jean Pierre Zombil for an awesome, fast, and painless experience. This is the 2nd car we purchased from here. Last one was purchased at Fowler before mazzei and we were hit head on and totaled our Kia Sorento. Now we are new owners of the Chevy Cruze premium. The people here are such a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone. You will love it. Thank you again JP!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2018

I had a couple of recalls on my truck, one unrelated issue,, and the Service Dept was great,, Fixed the problems, kept me updated, totally professional , super friendly, nobody was pushy, waiting area big, very clean, the complimentary coffee, tea, water, popcorn area,, stocked, very clean , restrooms very clean ,, overall pleasant experience, I’d go back 🤠

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2018

Great place

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2018

I had the best experience with Jean Pierre Zombil at Matt Mazzei. He sold us a beautiful 2018 Jeep Cherokee yesterday and a Toyota Tundra last month. We could not be happier.He was so helpful and not pushy at all! Answered all of our questions and responded quickly even on his day off! Tim gave us the best trade-in values for old vehicles, And got us great financing.I would highly recommend Jean and Matt Mazzei to all my friends and family. I have never had a better experience buying not one car but two! Thank you so much everyone ...


Leave Us A Review